Yes, it’s here!

Thanks to the input of my billions of two fans, I have indeed decided to start that new blog I was talking about! If you haven’t already checked it out, go subscribe to it here:

To Numb the Pain

Also, I know that this blog has been looking particularly boring lately, but I swear it’s because I still haven’t found my pen! I don’t know where it is! And this makes me extra sullen and downtrodden, because I have another hilarious knock-knock joke to share with you. And a word of the day!

Anywho, I’ll keep looking for it. In the meantime, go visit my other blog. All two of you.

P.S. Here’s a drawing of a cup of coffee. Just because.

One Response to “Yes, it’s here!”

  1. lostinamirage Says:

    Saw it. I like the new layout. :) And the name is amazing.

    Sorry I’m not really myself, I’ve just been super depressed. Hence the lack of crazy comments.

Leave a Reply

