Sleeping Doodie

Okay so I’ve been at my laptop for like, three or four hours, waiting for Ten to wake up. She gets freakishly aggressive in the mornings. Like, her subconscious is obscene and rude and mean.

Anyway, it’s now after ten o’clock and my belly is making that noise that means “put food in me or I’ll acidify your insides,” and I really wanna go for coffee and breakfast and stuff, but I’m scared to wake Ten. I tried earlier and she retorted with a sarcastically mean comment.

So instead, I’ve been drawing outfits. Here’s one of them.

I’ve also been watching YouTube videos and crying openly. No, really. I’m like actually starving.

Oh and WordPress today was all “Your browser is old and shitty! Fix it here!” So I went to download the new one for Leopard, and it’s not working. Boo on Safari.

I’m going to stop writing pointless nonsense now and maybe trigger a fire alarm or something to get my sister out of bed without getting mad at me.

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Sleeping Doodie”

  1. lostinamirage Says:

    Um, yeah thanks for calling me. You could’ve used that moment to steal Tene’s phone!

  2. lostinamirage Says:

    Also, I love the drawing! ;)

  3. Pelzina's relative Says:

    Interesting to observe that you are now scared of Z-girl!! What could she have done to you had you woken her up???

  4. Biological D. Says:

    looks like back to the seventies!

  5. Biological D. Says:

    via Umweg grüße an Pelzina´s relative!

Leave a Reply

