Travel Plans

Guess what, my little minions? It’s that time of year again when it’s way too hot to stay in Dubai, and the only thing to do is book a vacation to Greenland!

Unfortunately, I have no friends or relatives there, nor do I have money to stay in Nuuk hotels, nor does Greenland even have an airport to fly into! And I’m definitely not swimming there. I just got my hair done.

Instead, I’m doing my usual New England run, so I’ll be gone for a little while. I’m leaving tomorrow morning at the crack of dawn, and I’m back in two weeks. So although I’m bringing all of my necessary electronics, I just thought you should know that I will probs be using the degenerative influences of American life as an excuse to not post anything during that time.

To make this a little easier on you guys, I’ve drawn another insanely hilarious knock-knock joke. And yes, that polar bear looks familiar because I was too lazy to draw a brand new one.

Note: Greenland does have an airport. Several, actually. I just Googled it.

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “Travel Plans”

  1. lostinamirage Says:

    Jealous! I wanna go to Greenland.

    Also, message me your US number when you get here. And I love the comment about American life. Hah, so true!

  2. Pelzina's relative Says:

    This polar bear joke…. it is actually VERY funny. I laughed loud… very loud. :)

  3. adamdubai Says:

    Shame, I know how the other bear feels like! I have a similar situation, except I don’t say who’s there. I already know!

    Enjoy your trip in USA and bring me back presents!

    Your knock knock jokes are so funny! Please keep them up!

  4. serena:) Says:

    you guys should come visit me…love serena

Leave a Reply

