Procrastinating, as usual

I have nothing really to write today, but I’m trying everything in my power to not study for exams*, because it’s boring. So I’ve decided to share a picture of buildings with you. It’s not to scale though, because I’m lazy like that. Note: Unless you have superhuman vision, you’ll probs need to click the image for a larger, readable version.

*For those of you who are concerned, don’t worry. I studied nine chapters today.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Procrastinating, as usual”

  1. lostinamirage Says:

    How dare you diss the Eiffel Tower! *gasp* It’s a work of art.
    :(

  2. Pelzina's relative Says:

    Thank you :)

  3. Tene Says:

    Dude this looks amazing but I can’t click it :S

Leave a Reply

