Filler

Oh no! I was supposed to write two days ago, but then just as I started to type, a vicious polar bear galloped through my living room and destroyed pretty much everything. He then also proceeded to devour my laptop (perhaps because of that baby seal desktop background?) and growl menacingly at me, so I took it as a sign and just didn’t write that day.

Anywho, I just purchased a new laptop so now here I am!

Alas, I have nothing to say. Hmmm. Bullocks.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Filler”

  1. Biological D. Says:

    congrats!
    what a fine workstation it is!

  2. Biological D. Says:

    are polar bears vegetarian?
    there´s a piece of your apple missing…

    • onamatopoeia Says:

      Haha no, a polar bear’s main diet consists of seals, pizza, and humans. But I suppose if they’re really hungry they’d go for a nice salad too. Guess this one was starving… ;)

Leave a Reply

