T-shit [sic] design

I was just casually strolling through uni today when suddenly I was hit with a stroke of sheer genius! This awesome design for a t-shirt just popped into my head!

Get it? You get to be me! Sorta.

But then once I drew it out and thought about it, I realised it might be a shitty idea. Nevertheless, I thought I’d share it with you.

I think I’ve had too much coffee today.

UPDATE: Ten said she didn’t really get it at first, so let me make it a little more obvious:

 

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “T-shit [sic] design”

  1. lostinamirage Says:

    Do it!

  2. Pelzina's relative Says:

    Yeah, Do it!!!

    But make the outfit of the international figures from the center and then you can sell it, in ‘him’ or ‘her’ versions to different nationalities… what I mean to say is… Actually, to the WHOLE WORLD!!!

  3. Biological D. Says:

    I personally would love to wear an awesome T-shirt like that, as, i´m sure, the whole world would maybe probably vielleicht…
    grüße!

Leave a Reply

