One post per week?!

Hello little minions. Yes, I have returned from my slumber, bearing news of grave importance. Remember back in the day when I attempted to do that bullshit Plinky stuff? You don’t? Yeah, me neither. But now, WordPress has decided to be cool and make their own spinoff of Plinky, to help lazy people like me to post more regularly. And I’ve signed up to do it once a week. At least.

Okay, that was it. That was the important news. You can all scurry along now.

No, wait!

I wanted to tell you some things:

1.) I still haven’t opened my Etsy shop, and I probs won’t, but I might.

2.) Fuck that graphic tee thing, I miss my purple-striped dress. So I’m bringing it back!

3.) We have a new kitten called Antoine “Skillz” Jerome. Yes, he’s black.

4.) I would very much like a few thousand dollars in my pocket right now, so make it happen.

5.) That is all, but I wanted to get up to five.

Tags:

One Response to “One post per week?!”

  1. lostinamirage Says:

    Plinky has such depressing topics/questions! :( I also find their topics creatively stifling. Hopefully WordPress will be more interesting than Plinky cause I was thinking of doing that one post a week thing too. Although I know haven’t posted in a million years! *Embarrassed*

Leave a Reply

