Even more twisted search-stats

There are some disturbing individuals out there. Some of these searches are even sicker than the previous search stats I shared with you. Warning: If you are susceptible to projectile vomiting and or vivid nightmares, do not click to enlarge.

9 Responses to “Even more twisted search-stats”

  1. Aaisha Says:

    WTF?! Hahahaha! “Funny guys look ugley [sic]?!” “Slut cat?!”
    Disturbing/hilarious.

  2. Flo Says:

    The russian words mean: Ulica Sesam Elmo, translated: Sesame street Elmo :) Other combinations are much more scary… ;)

  3. inurbase Says:

    I know a girl who has a giraffe tattoo lol

    • onamatopoeia Says:

      Ohhhhhkay. That’s kind of a weird animal to tattoo, I’d think. I suppose unless I see a picture, I’m automatically going to assume it’s “ugley.” :(

  4. Gabriel Says:

    I think the answer to the blind dolphins thing would be obvious, but I guess they Googled just to be sure. You got ‘rabid nawhals’, I got ‘walrus penis’, I hope one doesn’t run into the other.

  5. Steve Erwin Says:

    Speaking of Norwegian pototoes….your forehead is a lie. I don’t believe in it. If theres an embarressing narwhal tattoo up their you got in your gheligo stage of life. Don’t be afraid, show your true colors!! fluant that tattoo for the world to see! Rise above fiery dance floors, and defeat “the man”. Grow a beard, be a sloth. that is all.

    • onamatopoeia Says:

      I just read this and realised it makes no sense whatsoever. What kind of program do you use to string together such seemingly random yet somewhat logical words? I want it. But I’d teach it propper speling and grammers.

Leave a Reply

