Marketing papers suck

So I have like, a kajillion word paper to write for my services marketing class, and it’s draining me to the point of insanity. My group members and I worked on it for legit seven hours today and we’re still not done.

Due to the time-sensitive nature of this report, I’m a little overwhelmed with all the brain activities taking place inside my head. Because it’s due on Wednesday. And we still need to write an executive summary, get it approved and signed by Santa Claus, add three drops of llama blood on the cover page, and write the part about service quality and delivery. Therefore, don’t be expecting the usual profound, thought-provoking, beautifully eloquent posts that I normally write. Because you’ll be setting yourself up for disappointment. Instead, you can probably expect things like this:

And maybe I’ll throw in a few animals as well:

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Marketing papers suck”

  1. Steve Erwin Says:

    let’s go hiking.

Leave a Reply

