Random search-stats

Lately, my search engine stats have been a little bit weird (click to enlarge):First of all,  I don’t think I’ve ever used Arabic on my blog, so I don’t know why that would show up. Secondly, Down Syndrome and midget giraffes are far sicker than anything I could ever come up with. Because the only animal with Down Syndrome on my site is a dolphin, and a midget giraffe seems like an oxymoron. The whole thing about a shark and a dolphin getting it on together makes me shudder. And snakes don’t have asses.

Glad to know that my blog generates so much useful traffic. Hooray!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Random search-stats”

  1. Tweets that mention Random search-stats « From the wonderful brain of Ona -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by twitstats, Ona Linda Johnson. Ona Linda Johnson said: New post about random searches: http://wp.me/pq4mV-bC […]

  2. Murf Says:

    snakes have an ass?

  3. Even more twisted search-stats « From the wonderful brain of Ona Says:

    […] There are some disturbing individuals out there. Some of these searches are even sicker than the previous search stats I shared with you. Warning: If you are susceptible to projectile vomiting and or vivid […]

Leave a Reply

