Okay guys, I’m back

I know you’ve all been crying tears of unfathomable sadness due to my absence. Don’t worry – I’m back now.

Here’s what you missed:

My lip ring emergency from Hell. I wanted to get a shorter piercing instead of the one I have now, so I went to a fully legit piercing shop in the mall. They changed it. Unbeknownst to anyone however, it was too short. Two days later, I woke up in the middle of the night to find that it was getting sucked into my lip! So disgusting. I needed a minor operation (using tweezers and a lot of force) to get it out. I cried. Adam laughed on the inside. It was horrible/entertaining, depending on whose side you were on.

Tattoos. Adam finally got his arm filled in, and I finally got my koi.

Remember the snake from earlier? It came back. Twice. Yeah, no jokes. Well I mean, technically, I think they were different ones each time, but everyone else reckoned that since they were the same size and colour, they were probs the same one. I thought it was a clan of cloned demon spawn, coming back for revenge.

We went to watch Harry Potter. I was utterly disappointed. Sometimes I wish I’d’ve never read the books, because the movies really have a lot to live up to. Oh and get this, the cinema was built incorrectly. The degree of the downward slant wasn’t enough to create a straight line of visibility with the screen. Instead, you had to lean sideways, to dodge between people’s heads and the backs of their seats. Adam and I thought this was silly.

They don’t have Starbucks. Or Costa. Or Caribou. Or Second Cup. Nothing. WHAT THE HELL KIND OF PLACE DOESN’T HAVE A STARBUCKS?! The only thing that was around every corner was a Mugg & Bean. I mean, what is that?

Rain. Thunderstorms, to be precise. Oh, it felt good. One night we even went outside and just sat there and watched the lightning display. Free fireworks!

I WAS IN A TANK! Okay, seriously? It was creepy slash awesome in every way. Adam said it wasn’t a tank. I have pictures to prove that it was. If you have me on facebook, you’ll know what I’m talking about. If you don’t, here’s a picture as proof. It was randomly placed on the side of a winding mountainous road.

And that’s all I feel like typing at the moment. I’ll probs create a new post in the future for the things I forgot to mention in this one. So for now, I’m going to leave you with a couple Cyanide and Happiness comics, in case you need an extra dose of entertainment to send you into a humour-induced coma.

Radiators are fun!

Punctuation changes everything.



Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Okay guys, I’m back”

  1. Biological D. Says:

    OK!, welcome back!

    so you still have a piercing, or just a hole in your lip?
    ror :-)

  2. Biological D. Says:

    very good!
    what do you have written on your arm?
    and who is the creepy looking guy next to you on all the photos?
    (hahha, nur der versuch einen kleinen witz zu machen)

  3. inurbase Says:

    I have had it with these motherfucking snakes getting near my motherfucking lip piercing!

Leave a Reply

