Vacation time

Well, the day is finally here! I’m going on vacation to South Africa tonight. Depending on what the situation is like over there, I might have to cut down on my blogging. But I’ll do everything in my power to still keep you updated and post regularly!

In the meantime, I will make use of my abandoned drawings, because I have a lot of shit to do and don’t have time for a real post. I’ll leave you with some animals:

This is a draft for what was going to be a full-on post, but I decided that'd've been too Wikipedia-like. So I never pursued it.

Honestly, I don't know why ANYONE likes dolphins. They're douchebaggy, annoying, have creepy teeth, and look sort of like sharks with Down Syndrome.

Yeah there's not much to say about this one. Except that bears are awesome.

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Vacation time”

  1. Biological D. Says:

    enjoy, but be carafull

  2. Biological D. Says:

    carefull

  3. Biological D. Says:

    careful

  4. Aaisha Says:

    Aww how mean, poor dolphins! :( They are awesome cause you can swim with them AND they are geniuses!
    Btw, giraffes are the definitely the shiz because I fed them at Giraffe Center in Kenya and I ended up getting shoved* by the mother giraffe because she didn’t like the fact that I was paying too much attention to the baby giraffe. (Over-protectiveness, perhaps?)
    But I officially felt cool after that. I mean, how many people can say they got pushed by a giraffe?!

    *She shoved me using her head.

    P.S. Bears are scary, at least the Grizzly kind so I definitely wouldn’t want to mess with one cause they’re straight up gangsta!

  5. Tene Says:

    Hahahaha the dolphin one’s best

Leave a Reply

