Google makes me giggle

For some reason, I always get mixed up between a palindrome and an anagram. So today, I went to Google and I was all, “define anagram.” And I immediately remembered:

Because an anagram is when a word can be rearranged into a different meaning… Get it? “DEFINE ANAGRAM” = “NERD FAME AGAIN.” Oh Google, always cracking me up. If you still don’t get it, you’re retarded. Go away.

In other news, I have no idea why I always portray myself in a purple-striped shirt. I don’t particularly like purple. And I’m definitely not a fan of horizontal stripes. So this is puzzling for me.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Google makes me giggle”

  1. Biological D. Says:

    the original wuschelpelz had a pulli like that…
    what do you think sigmund would say to that…..
    r.o.r!

  2. Biological D. Says:

    excuse me! how right you are.
    i can picture him in my mind now. thanx. is he still around?

Leave a Reply

