Don’t judge me!

I know, I know, I know. Before you start throwing shit at me and cursing my name, let me explain the reason for my absence: We moved. Yeah, that’s basically it. We moved house, and it was a long process that disrupted my normal routine. I was also Internet deprived for quite a while. So after suffering from horrible withdrawal symptoms and undergoing weeks of intensive therapy, I fell off the wagon and stand before you today. That’s right, pretend I’m standing at a podium. And you all have bright and eager faces. And a few of you are shedding tears of utter happiness. And maybe a once crying baby suddenly stops and smiles, staring up at me in anticipation.

Anywho, let’s see. What’d you miss… Uhmmm… Yeah basically nothing. Midterms in two weeks. Still unemployed and looking for ways to get money. Watching Discovery Science in the background. Watched So You Think You Can Dance earlier. Oh, I picked up violin classes again! And Ten’s learning guitar! Oh annnnd, Adam finally decided to start blogging as well. I shall ask him if I have permission to post the URL here. But yeah, that’s really it.

Tomorrow we’re having some sort of dorky old-people party. I dunno, Ma’s having like 20 people over. As long as no one talks to me and I can eat a lot of food, I’m happy.

Kay that’s all. My eyes hurt and I’m lazy. And I’m missing my show on Discovery Science. It’s about the Big Bang and some intergalactic cosmology shit. Pretty trippy stuff.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Don’t judge me!”

  1. Tene Says:

    Hahaha I was about to rash you on facebook for not posting anything new :)
    I MISS YOU. And tomorrow we’ll make gmail chat work if it’s the last thing we do.
    And I really wanna meet this baby who stares up at you in anticipation hahaha <3 <3 <3 !

  2. Biological D. Says:

    me too I MISS YOU.
    good to see you back online

Leave a Reply

