Craziness ensues

You’re going to think I’m crazy, which is why I won’t even bother giving you the link. But I have another blog now, on tumblr. Tumblr’s so much cooler than WordPress!* It’s like a twitter-version of blogging. Everything’s quick and updated frequently. But don’t worry, I’m still not getting rid of this one. Where else would I ramble on about my shitty day or my insane dream? Exactly.

*Please don’t smite me, WordPress God! :(

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Craziness ensues”

  1. rustymoe Says:

    Most of us have you on Facebook so we can just click the link on your page :/

    (guess who)

  2. Signet Says:

    I agree that Tumblr much cooler.
    What’s your tumblr address? I’d follow you. :)

Leave a Reply

