Nothing to say

Now that I’ve resigned from my slave job, I have nothing to complain about anymore, hence no new posts! It’s a strange feeling.

I still dream about work though. Yesterday I was in a cabin, and they were teaching me the new procedure for doing chest compressions during CPR. 15 powerful blows for adults, followed by two long breaths; 15 medium-compressions for children, followed by four short breaths; and 12 tiny compressions for babies, followed by six tiny breaths. Upon waking, I realised it made absolutely no sense, but I saved some people in my dream, so it was okay. I also got into a fight with some douchebag in the river.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

