Plinky

Okay so you know how I have a problem with being a regular blogger? I found a cure! It goes by the name of Plinky. And I only stumbled upon this little miracle today.

Plinky.com is a new service that generates a prompt on a daily basis, for people like me (who suffer from writer’s block) to answer. So I just set up my account, but today’s question* doesn’t apply to me, so I guess I’ll have to start tomorrow. Or maybe I’ll go through the archives and answer a previous one just to test out the service. We’ll see what happens.

*”What do you like most about your job?” – Hahaha, trick question! You can’t fool me! I don’t like anything about my job!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Plinky”

  1. Tene Says:

    Yesss if this was on facebook I’d hit “like”.

Leave a Reply

