I <3 Volcanos

Oh poop, I’ve been forgetting to blog again. Luckily, the eruption of Eyjafjallajokull Volcano in Iceland triggered the blogginess in me, so here I am! Unfortunately, I have to wake up before the sun tomorrow, so I won’t actually be writing anything productive today. I just wanted to teach you how to pronounce Eyjafjallajokull (listen) because it’s so cool. I’m going to learn Icelandic. Yay Helsinki! Oops, I mean, yay Reykjavik! <3

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “I <3 Volcanos”

  1. Kashif Says:

    Thanks for teaching us how to pronounce the name of that volcano. I’ve been trying to figure it out for the past two days!

  2. onamatopoeia Says:

    Hooray for Wikipedia!

Leave a Reply

