I’m blue (da ba dee, da ba dai)

I decided to succumb to the urge I was having to transform myself into a character out of James Cameron’s Avatar.

6 Responses to “I’m blue (da ba dee, da ba dai)”

  1. Signet Says:

    Nice picture!! How did you do this??
    Btw.. I liked your site… It’s an amazing read!! :D

    • onamatopoeia Says:

      Photoshop has amazing mystical powers. It let’s you do anything and everything! It even has the cure for cancer and gingivitis, I just haven’t figured it out yet. At the moment I’m still on the design aspect of things.

      Thanks for the read!

      • Signet Says:

        Wow… but I can’t figure out a way to download photoshop…!! :(
        As soon as you find a cure for cancer and gingivitis… tell me… :P
        Btw… I added you to my blogroll if you don’t mind!

  2. Aaisha Says:

    Nice. I haven’t watched it as yet though.

  3. biological D. Says:

    back from being gone.

    great picture!
    decided to see avatar on monday to know what its all about…

    keep up the good work!!!

  4. Mohammed Says:

    Holy crap you actually started updating your blog
    Way to go Johnson! :D

Leave a Reply

