Introducing Eckie

Ugh. It’s that time of year again. The time when the weather starts to become excruciatingly hot, and finals roll around. Lame. I therefore haven’t had much computer time, and I’ve started slacking with my blog. Sorry. But once finals are over and everyone except for me leaves the country (as in, I won’t have a life), I’ll once again be permanently glued to my laptop.

In the meantime, all I have to offer you is a new Potty and Cracky episode. This time featuring Eckie! This comic was inspired by real events.

fart

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Introducing Eckie”

  1. Mohammed Says:

    I like

  2. onamatopoeia Says:

    I could sure use some ;)

  3. onamatopoeia Says:

    This is Viktor btw… Im a hacker… I hacked into Ona’s Brain.. Shhhh!!!
    DONT TELL HER

  4. anonimust Says:

    Are those coffee stains on the comic? hehe

  5. Hannee Says:

    Hey there! I was just blog-hopping and I landed inside your brain. This is fun. Haha!

Leave a Reply

