The highlight of my evening

Ona: Oh my gosh Ten, check out these cute underwear I found in my closet!

(Ona lifts shirt and reveals underwear)

Ten: Are those… men’s underwear?

Ona: Yup! It says on the tag “Marks and Spencer, Ages 7-8.”

Ten: Dude, you’re wearing little boys’ underwear?! That’s so Michael Jackson.

 

You had to have been there. It was epic.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “The highlight of my evening”

  1. Mohammed Says:

    HAHA!

    Why were you wearing little boy’s underwear again?

    • onamatopoeia Says:

      I don’t know. I found them in my closet, and they’re super cute. I think I will buy myself like, a pack of six. And wear them to uni! Without pants, of course. Wee! : P

  2. Aaisha Says:

    You’re weird.

Leave a Reply

