My first blog ever.

So yeah, this is my first post on my first blog. The following is a list of functions for this blog, and if none of them seem to suit your fancy, you’ve come to the wrong place:

  • To share my crazy awesome dreams with you.
  • To share my crazy awesome art with you.
  • To rant about whatever I want.
  • To give you something to read when you’re bored out of your skull.
  • To keep track of insane happenings in my daily life.

To tell you the truth, I basically started this blog with Elise in mind (because she’s my biggest fan, maybe because we’re clones), but I yeah I guess you can read it too. 

In other news, I think Ma wants me to help Kiara with the dishes so I better go.

Tags: ,

One Response to “My first blog ever.”

  1. Aaisha Says:

    No Ona, I AM your biggest fan slash stalker!
    p.s. It’s so cool that you managed to merge your name and your favorite word together. ;)

Leave a Reply

