Header problems.

Ugh so just when I thought I was getting the hang of this thing, it turns out I’m not. Because according to my computer, I have a normal header with normal text. But when I wanted to show Ma my new blog on the computer she was using, it showed an ugly orange-on-orange header that almost made me puke. So now I don’t know if it’s just that computer, or if there’s something wrong with me and somewhere I forgot to update something. Laaaame.

5 Responses to “Header problems.”

  1. paul Says:

    i dont see orange on orange, i see white on blue. it doesnt look bad, just simple… dunno how to fix ur problem though, sorry. :(

  2. onamatopoeia Says:

    No worries. I somehow managed to fix it, I think. But thanks!

  3. Jim Yaghi Says:

    it’s your thingie wingie the one you said about in the other blog post!

  4. Jim Yaghi Says:

    oh yah the thingie wingie might be a pic of you or someone else i can see up nose and in all the pores it’s wicked

  5. onamatopoeia Says:

    Eeexcellent. : )

Leave a Reply

